top of page

Board & Committee Volunteering


Greeley-Weld Habitat for Humanity is comprised of a governing Board of Directors and seven committees that work in collaboration with Greeley-Weld Habitat for Humanity staff to help build homes and hope. Our Board and Committee volunteers are integral to the success of Greeley Habitat.


Board of Directors

Lindsey Galindo, GWHFH President

Matt Wells, GWHFH Vice President
Ned Chapin, GWHFH Secretary & Treasurer

Tommy Butler

Pat Califana

Bianca Fisher
Christine McDermott

Robert McCleave

Tyler Richardson

Warren Yoder

Family Selection Committee

Linda Giardini
Jennifer Gehrman
Lindsey Galindo
Rok Kron
Rolando Contreras
Theresa Myers
Vicente Vega Ruiz
Ralph Tarnasky
Joy Waters-Urias

Family Support Committee

Elisabeth Olson
Jeff Steg
Kay Steg
Lizette Pomales
Marta Hazlett
Vincente Vega Ruiz

Faith Relations Committee

Carla Ikenouye
Carolyn Cooke
Cheri Witt-Brown
Corny Dietz
Dana Anderson
Karen Geibler
Lizette Pomales
Lowrey Moyer
Marian Rug

Finance Committee

Celia Morse
Cheri Witt-Brown
Matt Notter
Lindsey Galindo



Evidence of Program Success


Our volunteers further our Habitat mission by being advocates for our program. Our volunteers often become committee members, and in turn, our committee members occasionally become members of our board.


Interested in becoming a Board or Committee volunteer?

Contact Cheri Witt-Brown, CEO at

(970) 352- 6766 ext. 102

bottom of page