Greeley-Weld
Habitat for Humanity Admin Staff

_CAM6444.jpg
Cheri Witt-Brown
Executive Director
cheri@greeleyhabitat.org

Office Phone: 970-351-6766 ext 102
Direct Phone: 970-449-0880
_CAM3360.jpg
Lowrey Moyer
Senior Development Director
lowrey@greeleyhabitat.org

Office Phone: 970-351-6766 ext 106
Direct Phone: 970-568-5077
Celia Morse
Director of Finance
celia@greeleyhabitat.org

Office Phone: 970-351-6766 ext 103
Direct Phone: 970-568-5375
Monica Medina
Finance Assistant
monica@greeleyhabitat.org

Office Phone: 970-351-6766 ext 110
Direct Phone: 970-893-8426
Lizette Pomales
Family Services Director
familyservices@greeleyhabitat.org

Office Phone: 970-351-6766 ext 105
Direct Phone: 970-568-5354
Anna Carr
Family Services Specialist
anna@greeleyhabitat.org

Office Phone: 970-351-6766 ext 107
Direct Phone: 970-568-5368
Kristina Ratzi
Marketing & Communications Manager
kristina@greeleyhabitat.org

Office Phone: 970-351-6766 ext 108
Direct Phone: 970-568-5306
Sydni Odegard
Volunteer Coordinator
sydni@greeleyhabitat.org

Office Phone: 970-351-6766 ext 104
Direct Phone: 970-568-5356

Construction Staff

_CAM6275.jpg
Mark Scott
Director of Construction
mark@greeleyhabitat.org
_CAM6253.jpg
Manny Loya
Construction Team Leader
Christopher Bracken
Construction team Leader

Greeley-Weld

Habitat for Humanity ReStore Staff

Lew Sevestre
ReStore Director
lew@greeleyhabitat.org

Office Phone: 970-352-1404 Ext 204
Direct Phone: 970-893-8530
Clayton Mberenga
Assistant ReStore Manager
clayton@greeleyhabitat.org

Office Phone: 970-352-1404 Ext 206
Direct Phone: 970-893-8422
Brandy Hernandez
Lead Supervisor
brandy@greeleyhabitat.org

Office Phone: 970-352-1404 Ext 205
Direct Phone: 970-893-8381
Richard Martinez
ReStore Supervisor
Albert Gutierrez
Warehouse Assistant
Charisse Myers
Warehouse Assistant
Emely Flores
Warehouse Assistant
Geoff Fischer
Warehouse Assistant
Kayleigh Wortman
Warehouse Assistant
Matthew Sevestre
Warehouse Assistant
Mia Valero-Ruiz
Warehouse Assistant
Mike Lucero
Warehouse Assistant
Pat Allnutt
Warehouse Assistant
Shayne Sevestre
Warehouse Assistant

Greeley-Weld Habitat for Humanity 

Board of Directors

Matt Notter
Roche Constructors, CFO
Board President
Theresa Myers
Chief of Communications,
Greeley-Evans 
School District 6
Vice President
Lindsey Galindo
Senior Vice President, First Bank
Treasurer
Edwin Chapin
Attorney, City of Greeley
Secretary
Bianca Fisher
Executive Director, DDA
Board Member
Christine McDermott
Board Member
Kylee Bean
Service and Giving Chairman, 
Alpha Sigma Alpha
Board Member
Matt Wells
Foreman, Oxy
Board Member
Pat Califana
Board Member
Robert McCleave
Retired, CRS III at STARTEK
Board Member
Tommy Butler
Greeley City Council Member
Board Member
Advisory Board
Adam Frazier
Real Estate vice President, Real Estate Development, Richmark Companies
Advisory Board Member
Deana Lemos-Garcia
Human Resources, City of Greeley
Advisory Board Member
Donna Newton
Retired Educator
Advisory Board Member
Jennifer Gerhman
Owner, Making Cents Bookkeeping, LLCAdvisory Board Member & Committee Member
Tim Blandford
Financial Consultant, Thrivent
Advisory Board Member