Greeley-Weld
Habitat for Humanity Admin Staff

_CAM6444.jpg
Cheri Witt-Brown
Executive Director
cheri@greeleyhabitat.org

Office Phone: 970-351-6766 ext 102
Direct Phone: 970-449-0880
_CAM3360.jpg
Lowrey Moyer
Senior Development Director
lowrey@greeleyhabitat.org

Office Phone: 970-351-6766 ext 106
Direct Phone: 970-568-5077
Celia Morse
Director of Finance
celia@greeleyhabitat.org

Office Phone: 970-351-6766 ext 103
Direct Phone: 970-568-5375
Monica Medina
Finance Assistant
monica@greeleyhabitat.org

Office Phone: 970-351-6766 ext 110
Direct Phone: 970-893-8426
Lizette Pomales
Family Services Director
familyservices@greeleyhabitat.org

Office Phone: 970-351-6766 ext 105
Direct Phone: 970-568-5354
Anna Carr
Family Services Specialist
anna@greeleyhabitat.org

Office Phone: 970-351-6766 ext 107
Direct Phone: 970-568-5368
Kristina Ratzi
Marketing & Communications Manager
kristina@greeleyhabitat.org

Office Phone: 970-351-6766 ext 108
Direct Phone: 970-568-5306
Sydni Odegard
Volunteer Coordinator
sydni@greeleyhabitat.org

Office Phone: 970-351-6766 ext 104
Direct Phone: 970-568-5356

Construction Staff

_CAM6275.jpg
Mark Scott
Director of Construction
mark@greeleyhabitat.org
Kimberly Plumlee
Construction Manager
_CAM6253.jpg
Manny Loya
Construction Team Leader
Carlos Balderas
Construction Team Leader
Christopher Bracken
Construction Team Leader

Greeley-Weld

Habitat for Humanity ReStore Staff

Lew Sevestre
ReStore Director
lew@greeleyhabitat.org

Office Phone: 970-352-1404 Ext 204
Direct Phone: 970-893-8530
Clayton Mberenga
ReStore Manager
clayton@greeleyhabitat.org

Office Phone: 970-352-1404 Ext 206
Direct Phone: 970-893-8422
Brandy Hernandez
Floor Manager
brandy@greeleyhabitat.org

Office Phone: 970-352-1404 Ext 205
Direct Phone: 970-893-8381
Richard Martinez
ReStore Supervisor
Albert Gutierrez
Warehouse Assistant
Devin Hernandez
Warehouse Assistant
Jayden Jaramillo
Warehouse Assistant
Geoff Fischer
Warehouse Assistant
Kayleigh Wortman
Warehouse Assistant
Matthew Sevestre
Warehouse Assistant
David Mull
Warehouse Assistant
Angela Saldana
Warehouse Assistant
Alissa Cose
Warehouse Assistant
Nayeli Figueroa
Warehouse Assistant
Hope Cruz
Warehouse Assistant

Greeley-Weld Habitat for Humanity 

Board of Directors

Matt Notter
Roche Constructors, CFO
Board President
Matt Wells,
Regulatory Advisor, Oxy
Board Vice-President 
Lindsey Galindo
Senior Vice President, First Bank
Treasurer
Edwin Chapin
Attorney, City of Greeley
Secretary
Kylee Bean
Service and Giving Chairman, 
Alpha Sigma Alpha
Board Member
Tommy Butler
Greeley City Council Member
Board Member
Pat Califana
Retired

Board Member
Bianca Fisher
Executive Director, DDA
Board Member
Christine McDermott
Retired

Board Member
Robert McCleave
Retired, Software Engineer
Board Member
Warren Yoder
Owner, Yoder Family of Companies
Board Member
Advisory Board
Tim Blandford
Financial Consultant at Thrivent

Advisory Board Member
Eric Boehner​
Partner at Signature Stone

Advisory Board Member
Adam Frazier
Real Estate Development Coordinator,
Richmark Companies

Advisory Board Member
Jennifer Gerhman
Owner, Making Cents Bookkeeping, LLCAdvisory Board Member & Committee Member
Mike Ketterling​
Owner, KBN Engineers

Advisory Board Member
Donna Newton
Retired

Advisory Board Member
Michael Valdez​
VP of Construction at Baessler Homes

Advisory Board Member