Our Team

Program Office

Cheri Witt-Brown
Executive Director
Cheri@greeleyhabitat.org

Celia Morse
Director of Finance
celia@greeleyhabitat.org

Andy Phelps
Director of Construction
construction@greeleyhabitat.org

Lizette Pomales
Director of Family Services
familyservices@greeleyhabitat.org

Lowrey Moyer
Resource Development Director
lowrey@greeleyhabitat.org

Kaylae Allen
Volunteer Coordinator
kaylae@greeleyhabitat.org

Manny Loya
Construction Team Leader

Kristina Ratzi
Marketing and Capacity Building VISTA

ReStore

Lew Sevestre
Associate ReStore Director
lew@greeleyhabitat.org

Katreinna Versemann
ReStore Manager
kat@greeleyhabitat.org

Clayton Mberenga
Assistant ReStore Manager
clayton@greeleyhabitat.org

Warehouse Assistants
Keisha Gomez
Mike Lucero
Pat Allnutt
Richard Martinez
Sam Davick
Tommy McCrackin

 

Our Sponsors